Some of you may have noticed that I've posted a feed for the fifth grade blog on the right side of this page.  Whenever we post to the fifth grade site it will also appear here.  Maybe we'll get comments on the fifth grade site this way?
Mrs. de Vries
7/16/2010 06:45:44 am

Just want to see easy it is to post comments here from my phone. I also want to be able to moderate them from here easily, so I'll try that next.

Reply
kylie
9/9/2010 09:55:56 am

hi its kylie from roosevelt!!! I love the website! cant wait to do more fun stuff on the promethian board!

Reply
Audrey Lindgren's family
10/5/2010 11:18:53 am

We are proud of all the fifth graders and their wonderful newspaper articles.

Reply
Mrs. Warrington
11/9/2010 10:00:03 am

I'm delighted to see a 5th grade electronic presence!! I look forward to interacting with this delightful group of 5th graders clear through our KU years.... and perhaps beyond!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.